Half Dathun retreat (2 weeks meditation) on Mindfulness - Awareness with Meino Zeillemaker

Athens/aegina.jpg
Date: Tuesday 1 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Wednesday 2 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Thursday 3 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Friday 4 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Saturday 5 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Sunday 6 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Monday 7 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Tuesday 8 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Wednesday 9 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Thursday 10 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Friday 11 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Saturday 12 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Sunday 13 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Monday 14 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Monday 14 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00) Tuesday 15 August 2017 (18:00 -18:00)
Teacher : Meino Zeillemaker
Contact person : Olga Papalexandrou
Price: €1000
We invite you to a 14-day program for practitioners who wish to immerse themselves in intensive meditation practice. In addition to meditation, there will be talks focusing on Mindfulness and Awareness, and ongoing individual meditation instruction. Ther

Half Dathun retreat (2 weeks meditation)

on Mindfulness - Awareness

with Meino  Zeillemaker

1 – 15 August 2017

We invite you to a  14-day program for practitioners who wish to immerse themselves in intensive meditation practice. In addition to meditation, there will be talks focusing on Mindfulness and Awareness, and ongoing individual meditation instruction. There will also be opportunity for discussion. Practitioners of all levels, including beginners, are welcomed!

Information:

The half Dathun will be held in Oikia, a 19th-century house in the Greek tradition, just a 5 minute walk from the sea on the island of Aegina (a 40 minute boat trip from the port of Athens).

Please note: Accommodations are limited, so please register early. While participants are encouraged to attend the full program, you may also attend for just one of the weeks, depending on room availability.

 

Entry date is July 30th and departure date is August 7th for the first week.

Entry date is August 7th and departure date is August 15th for the second week.

 

For further information about the program and registration, please contact: [email protected]